TheSportster.com

Top 15 Hottest Athletes To Follow On Snapchat

There’s no doubt about it - social media has had a huge impact on the way that athletes are able to interact with their fans. For example, before the age of Snapchat, Instagram and Twitter, the only p

There’s no doubt about it - social media has had a huge impact on the way that athletes are able to interact with their fans. For example, before the age of Snapchat, Instagram and Twitter, the only peek that fans really got into their favorite athletes’ lives occurred during televised interviews or articles in newspapers and magazines. And even then, everything was filtered through the media. With social media, athletes are able to share whatever they choose – and even the most mundane details, like what they decided to eat for dinner, can be fun for fans to find out. So, it’s no surprise that many athletes have tons of followers across their social media platforms – fans want to know everything about their favorite pro athletes!

Now, while many male athletes have a huge following, female athletes do particularly well on social media for one reason – they’re stunning. Fans not only get a peek inside an interesting athlete’s life, they also get shots of their favorite female athletes in swimsuits or workout wear as they’re training and sculpting their physique. Plus, many pro athletes travel the world for their sport, so fans get an inside look at beaches and cities around the world through the eyes of the athletes.

Snapchat in particular is a great new medium for athletes to communicate their lives. Twitter allows them to share things with their fans through words, Instagram allows them to share things with their fans through images (and the occasional short video clip). Snapchat combines the two, giving female athletes a few seconds to goof off, give fans a mini tour of the exotic locale they’re in that week, and just show off their personality off the court.

Here are 15 of the hottest female athletes you need to add on Snapchat.

15 Eva Marie (allredeva) 

via natalieevamariefans.tumblr.com

14 Paige (sarayasnup) 

via paige-photos.com

13 Nikki Bella (thenikkibella2) 

via allwrestlingnews.com

12 Alana Blanchard (alanarblanchard) 

via theinertia.com

11 Leryn Franco (lerynfranco) 

via imageevent.com

10 Victoria Azarenka (vichka) 

via blog.mytennislessons.com

9 Kim Glass (itskimglass) 

via worldofvolley.com

8 Sierra Quitiquit (sierraquitiquit) 

via sierraquitiquit.com

7 Alex Morgan (alexmorgan13) 

via twitter.com

6 Michelle Waterson (karatehottiemma) 

via collegespun.com

5 Sierra Blair-Coyle (sierrabc) 

via blog.pinterest.com

4 Anastasia Ashley (anastasiaashley) 

via twitter.com

3 Tia Blanco (tiablanco) 

via captainkaisworld.com

2 Lolo Jones (lolojones) 

via scoopnest.com

1 Eugenie Bouchard (geniebouchard) 

via tamlongvang.laodong.com.vn

While many pro athletes make social media a part of their lives because it’s a great way to reach out to fans and give them a glimpse into their daily lives, Eugenie Bouchard makes social media a part of her life because, well, she’s 22 years old. The blonde babe may spend her days on the tennis courts, but she spends her free time doing what many other 20-somethings do – having fun with her friends and enjoying life. Her Snapchat shares are guaranteed to be entertaining.

Give TheSportster a Thumbs up!

Looking for an AD FREE EXPERIENCE on TheSportster?

Get Your Free Access Now!

More in Entertainment

Top 15 Hottest Athletes To Follow On Snapchat