Complete Lineup For WWE Cruiserweight Classic Is Announced

After weeks of speculation about who would enter the 2016 WWE Cruiserweight Classic, has finally revealed the entire field for the tournament. Here are the 32 competitors:

Gran Metalik, Tajiri, Zack Sabre Jr., Noam Dar, Da Mack, Zumbi, Clement Petiot, Fabian Aichner, Harv Sihra, Gurv Sihra, Rich Swann, Brian Kendrick, Cedric Alexander, Akira Tozawa, Jack Gallagher, Johnny Gargano, Tony Nese, Tommaso Ciampa, Ho Ho Lun, TJ Perkins, Anthony Bennett, Drew Gulak, Kota Ibushi, Tyson Dux, Lince Dorado, Sean Maluta, Raul Mendoza, Kenneth Johnson, Alejandro Saez, Damian Slater, Jason Lee, Ariya Daivari

An incredible list of wrestlers from all over the world, along with some older names you might remember in Brian Kendrick and Tajiri will round out the tournament. Taping begins on Monday, June 20, with the show slated to start airing on the WWE Network in July.

Give TheSportster a Thumbs up!
Matt Hardy Continues To Tease Retirement After Revealing Injury

Looking for an AD FREE EXPERIENCE on TheSportster?

Get Your Free Access Now!

More in Wrestling

Complete Lineup For WWE Cruiserweight Classic Is Announced